Redakcja Biuletynu Informacji Publicznej


Administrator BIP

Wójt Gminy Wijewo
Mieczysław Drożdżyński
e-mail: wojt@wijewo.pl

Redaktorzy BIP

  1. Anita Solarczyk - Inspektor - a.solarczyk@wijewo.pl
  2. Barbara Wilińska - dyrektor - zsbrenno@le.onet.pl
  3. Andrzej Siekierski - dyrektor - spwijewo@poczta.wp.pl
  4. Dorota Wolniczak - dyrektor - przedszkole.wijewo@op.pl
  5. Grażyna Adamczewska - kierownik - biblioteka-wijewo@o2.pl
  6. Agnieszka Jurgawka - dyrektor - gokwijewo@op.pl
  7. Radosław Zamiatała - nauczyciel - mironhubert@wp.pl
  8. Ewelina Wolniczak - Kierownik Gminnego Ośrodka Pomocy Społecznej w Wijewie - gopswijewo@wp.pl
  9. Leszek Józefczak - - l.jozefczak@wijewo.pl
  10. Bartosz Wojciech - Referent - b.wojciech@wijewo.pl
  11. Justyna Baumann - Dyrektor Gminnego Ośrodka Kultury - j.baumann@wijewo.pl
  12. Natalia Napieralska - Pomoc Administracyjna - n.napieralska@wijewo.pl
  13. Katarzyna Rutkiewicz - Stanowisko ds.organizacyjnych - wijewo@wijewo.pl










Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional



Rządowe Centrum
Legislacji

Monitor Polski
Dziennik Ustaw